Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

Robots Plan World Donination

My turn for lie in today so missed an amazing sunrise which was captured by my 9 year old son. The horizon was on fire.

We all have the dreaded winter cold, so sore heads, tired eyes, and blocked noses all round. Therefore another quiet day here with the children playing with their friends and the dismantling of our 8ft Christmas tree. As much as I love the house decorated over the festive period it's nice to have it back to normal and all new toys away.

My blip today is of the paper robots my children and I made planning their next adventure, led by General On Target!

One of my many missions this year is to run my first marathon for charity. I have been training since April but have struggled the last few weeks. So as if tomorrow trainers will be back on!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.