#735

Not much inspiration for a blip today. Mainly because we haven't left the house. At all...

I did manage the big toy clear out though. I was very brave (and quite brutal, to be honest) and tried not to be too sentimental over anything. We have been saving so many things for so long, and it's looking increasingly like we won't need things, so we need a fresh start. As a result H now has a lovely, organised bedroom that's much better for playing in, all his new toys have homes and he's found things he had completely forgotten he had (yes, he really does have that much stuff).

Off to put my feet up now with a nice big glass of Malbec.

The next job is clearing out his wardrobe. There's no way I can promise I won't get all sentimental over that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.