Blokko

By Blokko

New Year, New Energy Supplier

Having seen Andy Colman do a 365 day photo challenge, I just decided on a whim that I would try the same for 2014 (though starting and ending on 05 Jan rather than 01 Jan). As I'd taken a pic only a short while earlier, I decided that this should be my first entry for this challenge. Switching my energy supply across to SparkEnergy and I've been advised on FaceBook to take evidence of meter readings.

Hoping that on future days my pics will be technically better and more interesting to the viewer than todays submission. Going to be travelling to HK, France, US, and Canada (amongst other places) this year - so there should be plenty of opportunity for photos.....

Pic taken with BlackBerry. Meter number and barcode removed using PS Elements (missus is very sensitive about any sort of personal data on Internet!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.