rachel6

By rachel6

Babaroonie sitting & fake christmas

Today we took our little nephew sonny out for the morning. It was a trip to bonkers to go mental in the ball pit ( im not a big fan of soft play)

He was such a good little boy.

Then to our lovely local garden centre for lunch they had a live band it was lovely. Cheesy naughty chips for sonny a treat, and one more indulgence for me a bacon sandwich

Then this afternoon round to the inlaws for fake christmas dinner and it was lush.

And now sat on the sofa dreading the whole back to work tomorrow. Everything is over. The diet and exercise starts tomorrow and no more indulgence.

Urghhhh I am dreading that alarm going off in the morning. The van is still not fixed so I will be back on my push bike in this awful weather. As paul will need the car.
So no more chocolate and going back to the 5.2 diet, so tomorrow is starvation day. wow what a fun monday its going to be. I think I might just go to bed now ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.