If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Sunday.

It was a slow start this morning.

We got up and ate breakfast as the grey clouds were coming over all dark and the rain started.

Started to think it was going to be an inside kinda day and then the clouds vanished and the sun came out hot!

We went to Cashel Street to have some lunch and a wander.

I also got some new running clothes!

Which I get to use on Monday!

I'm very sick of the sunburn/tan on my legs...

It's quite awful!

I don't know how to get rid of it - but it may be a matter of just wait it out...

Went to Mexicanos for dinner and had a beautiful cocktail and soft tacos!

Then to Pete's to watch a Game of Thrones/Black Friday episode of South Park.

I have never really watched South Park - but I laughed the whole way through it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.