Impossible morning

I set off early to get some park shots before heading down to Molesey to the gym. It started out with a nice mist hanging just above the ground at the top of the park where I enter and I spent 10 minutes photographing the stags . Then something dramatic started to happen.. The sky literally appeared to be on fire I high tailed it down to the lakes to try and get some reflection shots then the herd of deer in the wood for no apparent reason decided to cross the swollen lake, I had many different images and really couldn't decide and then even more choices as the deer arranged themselves prettily on the frozen grass in the red dawn light. Then the sky did an impressive pattern change… It never rains..

Heres the full set.
I give up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.