Turkish Coffee Ceremony

As my many blipfriends know,we have Turkish coffee every morning and I have shared my Turkish coffee spot before and today I wanted to show them on the table since we couldn't go out today… Both my daughter and my husband got cold,hope they will be better,soon… We eat "lokum" with Turkish coffee and drink water after the coffee… Lokum is a kind of dessert,it has a fantastic taste… My water is a little bit special actually… It has a tea spoon of gum drops jam… It gives a great taste to the water…
I have just started to feel the volunteer tourism ambassador of Turkey :-)

Thank you so much for your sending my yesterday's blip to the Spotlight pages…
I really would like to thank you for your great comments and Hearts that you have sent to my "This is the real…" blip… You are great friends… Love you all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.