Snug

By pose

Early shmerly work. Highlights being the lady who put her hand up and shouted "I'm a sausage" when I was bringing out her food (a sausage sandwich) and the lady who pronounce "pecan" as "peck-un" and I thought should was saying pick-un like pick and choose. Oh gosh it was complicated.

It was insane rain all morning but by the time I finished work it was somehow super sunny so I went home, got changed and went and explored. I drove to some little villagey place and walked around, such nice buildings. Drove further and stopped on this little track because the sun was setting and I wanted a nice picture so trekked up the hill but couldn't really find anywhere good. Then I went to Romsey. As I got there I realised it was where we went in the summer with Relay. Such a nice place and so many charity shops. Score.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.