My Three Hundred & Sixty5

By Natandcamera

Love

Day 5  
Went to go to a wedding fayre at our venue today, only I was stuck on the M4, what should have been a 10 minute journey from junction to junction, ended up being an hour and a half! I then still had to travel the further 50 minute journey to the venue!! Ironically I went this way to avoid the potential floods on the other route "slowing me down"! Backfired a little bit!!
Anyway, I was hoping to capture the beautiful spiral staircase for my photo today, but two children who had been stuck in the car for so long really weren't playing ball so I didn't even attempt to get my camera out while I was there. I did, however, make sure I sampled a fair few canapés. The journey back home was just as awful as the rain had really began to pour down and made the visibility poor (boo) but there) was some great lightening (yay)
Had to find a back up plan for today's photo once I'd got home. Realised last night that although one month exactly has passed since Dom went, it's still another 3 of those til he's back :( the realisation of how long that is actually dawned on me! So thought with missing him and seeing our venue today this was quite fitting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.