JuneFox

By JuneFox

Germini

I apologise for the totally uninspiring blip today - disappointed and annoyed with myself.

Went for my walk today and took the compact with me. Went to take a picture - no card, left it in the laptop!! So I thought, ok never mind, i'll get a photo on my phone - phone had died. Plugged it in when I got home, still nothing. Think it got slightly damp the evening before and it decided to teach me a lesson! Google's a life saver though - searched for an answer and it came up with a few suggestions and one of them worked. Yay! Thought I might have to go out and buy myself the latest iphone! Drat!

Anyway, took some indoor flower photos and wasn't very inspired by them. It was getting late by now. Had another idea but didn't quite work out and then I ran out of time, so i'll try that one another day.

So, i'm afraid this is it for today! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.