What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Who Ate the Avocado?

The next best thing to having an avocado tree is your neighbor having one that hangs over your backyard. They're gynormous! Unfortunately I have critters aka possums and they looooove the avocados. As you can see this one was scarfed down.

The weekend is coming to an end. Weekends are way too short......just when I'm getting into them they come to an end. To make matters worse back to work tomorrow and mentally I have to psyche myself out that I'll be able to hang until Friday. Now if that's not a billboard sign with neon lights yelling at me that it's time for a "change".

On a more positive note.....realizing that I need and want "change" is positive. Now to seal the deal I need to take action!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.