Have A Little Sip

By neilcordova

Arcade

I was late for work, again. Arrived around 10 in the morning and wasn't able to find a parking space both in front and at the back of the building. I decided to double park instead but wasn't able to find a spot. So I decided to kill time somewhere.

I thought of some places near me where I could spend the least. So I decided to go to SM - WoF. I tried playing the Indiana Bingo Pinball. I played thrice and won 3 coins as well. Break even. I then tried the Plants vs Zombie game which was a waste. And consumed my last remaining coins trying to get a stuff toy, unsuccessful though.

Thankfully, my friend Jose was also there with his mom so I joined them. Ate and drank a frappe and before I know it it was already lunch break.

Lately, I've done some crazy stuffs on a whim. I may need to grow up and think thoroughly before deciding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.