A Shiny Train For The Day

Well this was my shiny train for today as I was walking down the desolate platform to take it empty to Dunbar then as a service to Glasgow Central and back to Edinburgh but oh what a night last night I went to bed for 7pm as I had my alarm set for 01:46am but at 00:14am I was still wide awake arrrggghhhhhh fffffffff I just hate my first early shift for the week as I get the shittiest sleep ever and this was by far the worse one for a long time and I felt totally zombified all day in some sort of comatose way but I managed through the day and am posting this now at 15:35pm as I don't think I can stay awake much longer as I have been awake since 8am on Sunday morning so here you have my blip for the day and the movie for the day is an easy one in that it is "The Shining 1980" hopefully you don't see me staring at you through a splintered door on the next train you travel on lol looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.