0akisland

By 0akisland

Amber's Tripping

I never done any work yesterday, even though I'm back at college in 3 days, sod it, if I haven't done it now it'll have to wait.

Amber was at mine yesterday, although I was still blubbing at Desperate Housewives. Call me a sad sack could cry at nearly every episode. I cried when Gabby let go of the balloon that represented the soul of her miscarried child. Then Amber walks in, good job I was sat in the dark otherwise it wouldn't have been pretty.

But Amber had cake an a exchange of Christmas presents made the tearing go away. She know's me so well, when one of my presents was MRS.DOUBTFIRE! One of my all time favourite films, I literally know the script!

We literally just sat chatted, bahah'd, fangirled and then Amber tripped. ;)We mostly talked about our teacher eh we have a little crush on. But come on, he was a Bring Me The Horizon tattoo, so it makes him instantly awesome. Double ;);)

All in all, it was a good night! Thanks Sooty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.