Jophotos29116

By Jophotos29116

Family get together

This must be the first time for nearly 2 years that all the family got together for a belated Xmas/new year celebration, my son and his wife and 2 children, with my brothers and sisters in law and their children, my grandsons had gone home with their mum & dad by the time this picture was taken and my sister in law's children were in bed, we were having coffee then home in picture everyone looking tired lol
my husband was just out of picture, anyway I have got some nice pictures of the children on my camera...got in touch with our Scottish relatives later on Facebook can't be bad, we even have a Murray family up there...the light in the computer/playroom seems to have captured something....Our Linda worked hard arranging that little get together...the light behind was apt as shined above the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.