Why Be Serious?

By BlackmailGnome

My young model

Feeling somewhat better today, still it is best that I don't stray too far from the comfort of the toilet... yet I was the one that had to take a trip to the Tesco Extra and lug a few bags of shopping back! At times I wish that we lived next door to Tesco, or had a car....

Anyway, out on my walkabout (or shopabout) there wasn't much to snap... perhaps the heavy shopping bags concentrated the mind on other things (like my arms not falling off). Once I got home, there was a surprise waiting for me - the need to clean Pepsi's home out.

Well, didn't take too long and at least managed to get a few decent snaps of the gastropod - for a minimal payment of cucumber slices. Bit worried though, as technically she is an under age model... But I won't tell if you don't ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.