Plus ça change...

By SooB

Destroyer

This little fella is our new slug destroyer. I haven't seen the big toad for a while, but then given the state of the undergrowth in the back yard that's hardly surprising. This little cute one appeared when I went out there to find something blippable. There were a couple of smallish slugs just under where he was - so I think he will eat well tonight.

Busy busy busy day. At the post office early to send off some very important parcels, then more baking, off to the Guides Coffee Morning to deliver baking, off to shops to buy presents for the triple birthday party Katherine was at this afternoon... And then of course ferrying Katherine around to all her social occasions.

Mr B spoiled me (again, I know) with a mackerel curry tonight. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.