Daily Wild

By emyjane

The polite way

Please go away cold, wet, windy weather & don't ever come back.... ever!

Impolite way: *&^% off!

Best viewed *larger*

Out with my new compact camera... trying out the landscape setting. I need to sit down on the bench outside & go through all the settings, but the bench is wet, it's too cold & way too windy. I so want some proper ice cold STILL winter days, I mean, is that too much to ask?... It is winter after all... but not as bad as America please - hope everyone is doing ok there, the pictures on the news makes our pathetic weather, look, well, ... pathetic!

And... I had to meet him when I was trying out the new camera!

Big Rob!

My second term of Pilates this morning, followed by 20 mins on the cross trainer, before hunger drove me home for yet another juice. Back on the healthy regime again - sorry, way of life - so breakfast juice, lunch juice, high fibre no sugar biscuit with hummus & then a dinner of either fish, chicken, salad, pasta - not really worried about oils, as long as it's not too much - but no wine, butter, or sugar in the cooking. Then the gym every morning for a full hour & a half work out where I just push myself harder & harder every day...! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.