alisonfedup

By alisonfedup

Creature comfort

Looks like Furby's new bed has been accepted, she is a funny, fussy little madam sometimes. She refused to sleep in her old bed after the old person lifted it up with her in it so a new one was bought for Christmas. She has also become quite attached to knitted crow, T has the scratches to prove it!

I hope everyone has had a lovely festive period and wish you all a belated Happy New Year. I spend most of my day in front of a computer so made a conscious decision to take a break from technology over the past couple of weeks but starting back at work today has kick started my blipping.

I have decided this year not to make any resolutions I know I won't keep so I am just going to love the people who treat me well, forget about those who don't and remember that everything happens for a reason. My life may not be perfect but I am blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.