Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

And on the Third, Fourth and Fifth stroke ........

it will be however many clocks you want to tell the time with !!!!!

This is NOT a Photoshop job apart from altering the levels and doing a slight crop.

Some years ago, more than I care to remember I bought for my then camera which I still have today (Pentax K1000 film) I have with it a Vivitar 28mm wide angle lens and as it has an 'aperture ring' I am able to use it on my present Pentax K5 DSLR. It does not have any auto focus, I set the lens to the aperture ring and mounted it on the DSLR.
I then took several shots and this one was the best.

What I also have and used on the old camera for mainly portrait work is the five facet clear filter which screws on to the lens to give the above effect.
When I did portraits it made the shots I took that more interesting.

I think I am going back about 40 years when I bought the K1000. doesn't time fly!!

Anyway just enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.