The early bird....

... Well....almost..... I think my youngest, Jamie, must have read yesterday's blip and he proceeded to be up and down alot in the night (he had a wee infection.....He now is on Antibiotics to help!) and I could not get back to sleep! (probably thinking about how I was going to get up after my lost hours! Hahaha!) and then he came through to our bed at about 5.30! So I changed my alarm clock to 20 minutes later, to try and make up for the 2 hours I lost...... And I did get up with NO SNOOZE!..(although I did lie for 5 trying to come to and NOT talk myself out of it!) .. But it was later than planned!

So tonight the challenge continues!
Jamie should sleep better and then I'll have no excuse!

Out with Ozzy for a run first thing, home shower, boys up and breakfasted, school walk, second dog walk (for Flynn) Then home and housework..... If that's how tomorrow morning maps out I'll be one happy mummy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.