FOOD THIEF

Poor little Libby Girl is still now feeling well. She has an appt. in the morning to go see the vet again. This time they will be sedating her to see if she is having some teeth problems. She has hardly eaten in four days. She did eat some last night. She can only have food up until 8:00 tonight, so she has 45 min. left if she's going to get to eat. I have been snowed in now for two days. My good & faithful neighbors just came over and shoveled me out.

So what's this blip about. I have been leaving food in different place thoughout the house so if Libby saw the food she might eat. Then there is Buddy Boy the eating machine. I had this dish sitting up on a table with a paper towel over it while I went into my office for a few minutes. When I came back this is what I saw. Oh Buddy please give Libby a chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.