Beckett

By Beckett

HAPPY RESULT......

..... way back in early 2103 entered a pic for a 2014 calendar to be done by NP Nutra in USA. This was through a company I had done some work with on Lightroom, and thought - "why not" have a go.

Anyway, in April 2103 this email link arrived., to advise my pic had been selected.

The excitement had died down, and life got back to normal, until today the finished calendar arrived from the States in the mail. So, my Blip today is simply to have in my journal, the page the pic is on (November) and the front and back cover.

Please again accept my apologies for really bad commenting lately, but I will catch up.

Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments, hearts, and sending yesterdays kestrel to the Spotlight, very kind and surely appreciated.

Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.