Handicap Zone

I went to pick up lunches for some of the folks at work and when I came out of the restaurant I noticed this pooch sitting in the back of a pick up truck waiting in the handicap zone for his owner to come out. Thought it was cute, he had such a look on his facing staring at the door to the restaurant.

Rant, I despise my internet provider with all their limits. Oh sure you can buy more if you need it-like they don't charge you enough as it is, but they slow you down so much when you hit your limit you might as well not bother with the internet at all. Living in a rural area all we can get is a satellite dish and they have 10GB-15GB & 25GB offers - it seems to me they just take advantage of you! They need to change their ways!! I'm really upset!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.