Sound Illustration Challenge: Day 7

Easy to feel a little dispirited at the end of such a good party, when it's time to watch the calorific intake again, but let's hear it loud and strong from Shirley Bassey.

I am actually feeling more than a little emotional about the wonderful response there has been from so many blippers to this challenge - some of you I knew already, others I have been glad to meet for the first time. Thank you all, and once again to Mr Hobbs, who inspired the whole interprise.

Tomorrow, please allow me to indulge myself - we all know about staff picks, but this will be Cath's picks - my favourites from a glorious week of sound illustration. So I hope you'll call in for that.

Still partying along are:
trisharooni
hobbs
RosInAus
bo
ffredsmum
Gillsabroad
BikerBear
rower2012
JohnH1989
isbi
jophreeves
freespiral
FionaGo
olib
Libra
Paladian
HareBrain
SueL7
JanetH
creativelenna
Doremigirl
Ripitup

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.