Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Another "Rainy Day Box" Blip

We've had it all this morning, thunder, lightening, hail, torrential rain, flooding - you name it here, it's happened. Now it's 3pm and there are fluffy bits of white cloud in the blue sky - our weather is just weird.

My appointment locally this morning was cancelled due to the floods, so I had a spare hour to play around for today's blip.

This is a feather I picked up back in October which I placed onto a smoked coloured mirror. I've turned the image 90 degrees to make it look a little bit different - I hope you like it.

Bingo update:-

She's well and popping in to the garden around 10.30 (ish) at night. She's only eating her custard creams and leaving, digestives, shortcake and hobnob biscuits - we've one extremely fussy eater here.

xxx

p.s. Comments are going to be irregular, erratic and maybe non-existent for the rest of the week. Our "project" that fell out of bed a couple of months ago has jumped back in again. It's all systems go here - we're trying not to get over excited but ......... keeping our fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.