YOKO ONO'S PEACE TREE

"Make a wish.
Write it down on a piece of paper.
Fold it and tie it around a branch of a wish tree.
Ask your friend to do the sam.e
Keep wishing.
Until the branches are covered of wishes".

Yoko One
2013


And here are some of the wishes people have written down:

- I wish for an awakening of the human consciousness so that we start to treat (our beloved) Mother Earth with LOVE & RESPECT & WISDOM!!!

- I wish my mother would recover from fatal cancer

- I wish IVO would notice me. I love him

- I wish my children and grandchildren will grow up in a safe, peaceful and democratic and loving world

- I wish we all will have good and peaceful moments

- Help me to find little Nille

My wish is : May all the wishes become true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.