Cbfrom73

By Cbfrom73

Sad news

Local Government is under going major changes here in England. This is particular true in the North of the country. People are leaving jobs they have done for many years. I worried about the implications of losing my job for some considerable time and moved on trying to keep ahead of the tsunami. One higher manager within the organisation also moved on - if with no choice in the matter. I was inspired as she decided to take the opportunity to become a mature student and really learn how to paint. She was worried and had concerns but took her chance and loved it. I'm so pleased she did as I received shocking news about her health yesterday. It's been weighting heavy on my mind today and must certainly give me the jolt I need to live my life to the full. It's often not easy but we must try and enjoy every single moment...life is precious - you never know when it maybe taken away. My thoughts are with you J...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.