Guess where I'd rather be!

So here I am at the end of the backblipping and caught up to date!

I could write a book about how I feel. I still have the cold and a cough so a wee bit ill. However I feel quite positive about the future......I have a plan!! Circumstances contrive to keep me in Scotland for a few years yet but one day........!! It is a bit rubbish to be home and I am about to tell you all how silly I am.....I found myself listening to Pirate FM on the ipad....just to counter the Cornish withdrawals....I know, I know, I have it bad!!

This time in Padstow we only had a week and we had much to do so I am sorry I couldn't catch up with some of you who asked. We have three weeks in the summer so I hope I will see you all then!

I also waved to David in Devon as we passed through!

Anyway enough Cornish wallowing.....onward and upward.....until next time!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.