How Angeline sees it

By Angeline

Glamour Puss

Came home tonight to find Oscar rolling about on his back on my copy of Glamour. Seems he thinks he can do better than cover girl Rihanna. Oscar is my chunkiest pet and is always in trouble with the vet for his weighty problem. I hardly feed him anything but I've had reports from the neighbours of him stealing everything from their own cats food to the full Scottish breakfast on their table. Maybe he is turning over a new leaf going for the glamour shot...

On that note, I started a 6 week weight loss challenge with some of the girls at work so took myself off to Scottish Slimmers again to get motivated. If I had a pound for every time I have "started again" at this diet malarky I would be one rich lady!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.