Homeward

Once again, I found it hard to believe I had to get up and go to work again today. I mean, I went yesterday! Had an incredibly wet and windy walk from London Bridge to work this morning - I was trying to talk to my Mum on the phone at one point and my umbrella was blowing itself inside out/right way round over and over again and I was getting blown about all over the place. Had to give up in the end, finish the phone call, put my (slightly damaged) umbrella down and put my woolly hat on instead.

Good day at work - very busy at the moment, but managed to get quite a few niggly bits and pieces sorted. SO tired by home time. I grabbed this quick shot as I waited to cross the road on the way to Cannon Street tonight. I quite like how everyone's lined up so neatly in it - very evenly spaced. A lucky shot :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.