Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Winter Pansy

Horrific weather today. The rain was like something else at school run time, so I am afraid I took the car. I may of braved it, if we had all just been going to school, but adding in the dogleg to Nursery and standing in the rain waiting for Nursery to open was too much. Poor Carys would have been a drowned rat before she got to school.

Other than that all I have done is go to Tesco and pick up parcels, go for a run (in daylight and in the dry) which was more painful than yesterday, but possibly quicker, helped William paint his cow money bank that he got at Christmas and collect Carys from school.

I took this after my run, it was smiling at me as I took off my trainers and was the only thing I took all day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.