Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Volcanoes

Beautiful morning today...decided to go walk the volcanoes...

In a black/white kind of mood this weekend...finally put on the red filter that I purchased years ago, but never used. I might use it more often.

Feeling a bit inspired by an Ansel Adams book I've been reading...his work is just classic. Highly recommend the book...

Looking around Blip...wow...where have all the Blippers gone?! I've thought about calling it quits a few times myself, but cutting back on Blips or even taking a break helps.

I have noticed the lack of quality photographs - one of the main reasons I joined and kept posting is the fact that I was inspired by all the talented photographers and their amazing pictures. A few are still around...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.