Joe's world in picture

By joejoe80

I'm Back!

Back from A fantastic Festive Holiday to Florida and Boston. I think we experienced every Season and weather in the 2 week period. Sunshine, Humidity, Fog, Cold, Wind, Snow, Rain, THunder & Lightening, Bouncing Rain (yep even discovered a new weather icon on the iphone app)!!!
Picked up a few new additions for next years Christmas tree, my favourite being my Mickey Mouse Nutcracker.. but you'll have to with til next year t see that one!

And hopefully you will as it seems I am in for Blip 365 version 3!

I ummed and aahed about doing it but it just seems second nature now so will carry on. I found using my iphone helped to take some of the stress out of it last year so will carry on mixing it up depending where I am. Hopefully I can get back on track with daily uploading and checking out everyone else's blips more frequently too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.