Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Shy...and not so

Yes, kittens again. Look, it was peeing it down all day so it was kittens or the sausage casserole I made for dinner...I'd take kittens over sausages any day (well most).
Am getting fed up with the Mince Pies now...I'd go so far as to say that the 3 out of date pies that are left may well end up in the food bin..and to think just 2 short months ago I was relishing my first of the season and now Mince Pie Saturation Point has been reached.
Tree still up though...lights still on it but only got put on for a wee while tonight so we could all go aaahhh and feel a bit sad that it was over for another year (apart from the pie bit). At this rate I'll miss the Council tree collection date again and it will sit in the lane till July., all 8 foot of it, gloriousness turning brown and sad and making my neighbours hate me till the nice bin man takes pity on me and chucks it in the lorry.

Goodnight
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.