FieryHellCat

By FieryHellCat

365grateful.com - Day 6&7 - 6/7.1.14 - Unexpected

As promised today is a two parter to try and balance out my posts... Note to self : post before midnight or at least change the date!!!!
I'm pretty tired and slightly grumpy today so its a pretty good day to test my dedication to the cause, but here I am! And I've made 7 whole days! Whoop!
So two part-er
Day 6 and 7 are sort of back to front but it was the easiest way to put them together.... Oh well.
So day 6 came in the form of an unexpected surprise, a colleague gave me a lovely, handmade and personalised thank you card for a Christmas present I gave her before the holiday! :-) Awww... As you can she she nailed it... MINIONS!!! :-D hehehe. So yes, that's Monday :-)
Day 7 came very unexpectedly about 10 minutes before midnight, I was, I'll admit in a bit of grump, for fairly trivial reasons andlat because I'm tired... And I decided k wanted to feed the fish before my shower, and they have just had a new light installed in their tank and I watched them for literally 30 seconds and felt calm... They're lovely colours and adorable little faces just lifted my spirit, so today, I am grateful for the sweet little fish (and their new tank light!) :-)
What's guarantee to sort you out of you're in a grump?? :-)
xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.