FTT1937

By FTT1937

Why no 'blip', Dad??

My son, a fairly recent blipper, noted during a phone call that I had no blip yesterday. "Why no blip?", he asked. My answer, that I have been busy decorating, cut no ice. When I said that we were having a Chinese meal, since the kitchen is currently out of action, he said blip the meal - food always makes a good picture.

My daughter also phoned. "Why no blip Dad?" Again my answer was rejected. She is a recent convert to blipping and has been regular and produced some excellent pictures. "If I can be disciplined and blip daily, so can you."

I rejected the meal idea. It was not a great meal at all. So I give you evidence that I have been decorating. And the kitchen and extension are starting to look a lot better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.