Time Travel Blues

By Taffsdad

Resurection Day

I decided to boot up my old Desktop, it has more oomph than my Laptop but the Laptop is more convenient. Ran into a few problems because the drivers were not up to date, solved the problem, more by luck than any skill.....no internet but have bought a wireless dongle and will attempt to turn the desktop into a fully fledged wireless behemoth. It has got some great programs on it and is running Windows XP, I think it has about 250 gb free hard drive space which I really need, hope aving two computers running dosnt give twice as much trouble.......you know it will though, just like the person in Star Trek who always gets killed on the anding party. Ps for those of youvwondering what an anding party is just add an L.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.