Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

All your cheeseburger are belong to us

Today I took a picture of a Japanese bush warbler. This is not a Japanese bush warbler. This is the snatcher of cheeseburgers and hot dogs. The destroyer of summer dreams. It's perched on top of an anti-bird-perch lamp post not giving damn.

Its not the kites fault. Idiots feed them by throwing food in the air. Once they have associated bipeds with food they swoop and snatch your food. They'll only come in over your shoulder. You can safely eat a sandwich at the beach if you sit back to back with a friend while looking up.

I googled the warbler to check I was right. Google images showed me that people had gotten better pictures of said bird in cherry blossoms. So I went with the kite who is cooler anyway. I need to get a better picture of both.
Maybe in the summer as they dive bomb tourists. The kite, not the warbler.

My brother has posted everyday since the first of this year. If he makes it through a month I think I'll buy him a full membership.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.