Any random image, the beauty of @blipfoto

Scrabble, as I am sure you are aware is a game where letters are drawn out from a bag at random and the aim of the game is to make words to score maximum points. It was whilst engaging in a game of said puzzle that I was thinking about our weekly blip challenge that a few of us take part in*. The theme this week is an interim one pending coming up with something better so we have to take a picture of any random image.

What would you know when these words were the first three to pop out of the bag, although I think someone is cheating by taking out 8 tiles from the bag instead of seven....



*- some of these comments may not be factually true - Ian, you were right and I would also like to say a massive thanks to @jenniestamp who loaned me her Scrabble set just for this picture - she's all that's great about social media. Thanks to for fellow WBC person Giles who also offered up his set too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.