my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

Jeanette

A remnant from the bazaar. How have I only just noticed Jeanette's name sticker on the floor of our workshop? It will have been there since the bazaar on the 30th of November.

Dog tired today. Fortunately, it only got to the point of unbearable towards the end of the day. Headed down to the Tap and allowed myself a delicious half pint of silkie stout with chilli. Nice to catch up with Little Anna who just got engaged but unfortunately my back was seriously hurting so I couldn't focus much on conversation.

Felt slightly better after some cat stretches and 2 paracetamol when I got home. This is getting silly though.

Finally, after taking the deccies down on Sunday, put the tree out tonight. Amazed at how few needles came off. Those Caring Christmas Trees are worth the money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.