InfotronTof

By InfotronTof

Not a bad day ...

Was on the bus home again. I don't particularly like being on the bus but it does give me some time to think about my potential blips so I take notes!

I've known since the morning. Wanted to take a quirky photo of a bottle of nice perfume I got for Xmas so here it is...

______
Again the unrelated quote of the day from the dreaded phone call on the bus. Well the closest to me anyway..

"[...]Do you know when the gig is? Is this this Sunday aye? .. No I was just double checking, you know because it's the start of the year and all that. ... Ok nae bother mate.. So this Sunday right? .. Right, ok catch you later on alright. Bye"

[To read this this make sure you do it loudly as of utterly unaware of the presence if other people around you]

Followed a couple of sniffles and a big sigh.. I've got the feeling he's not too keen on that gig :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.