Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Diary

Evening all.

Ok, c'mon, where is it?

Where've I put it? I had it the other day, definitely saw it on Monday, couldn't miss it on Monday, but by god, I've lost it now.

Not left it in the pocket of my trousers, not dropped it down the back of the sofa, not been tidied away in an overactive cleaning purge.

The thing was, I hadn't noticed i'd missed it, thought I had it all morning, it was only when it was pointed out to me by a colleague this afternoon that realised my error....

what the bloody hell have I done with Tuesday?

Convinced was I that today was Tuesday, so convinced that i'd completely filled my diary with appointments for Wednesday (tomorrow) and for the remainder of the week, including the extra, non existent day that I seem to have built into my life

sooo, I seem to have spiked my own week and created much more work for myself which I can't resolve until ironically, next Tuesday!!! (whenever that is)

night all


bread

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.