0akisland

By 0akisland

First Day Back...

It was the first day back at college today, I was looking forward to going back. But I suppose it's like everyone, I can't wait to go back but then when I go back I can't wait to be off again.

I've been in a but of a ratty mood today, not only did I have ICT as my first lesson, I wasn't really looking forward to going back and having to kiss arse after our disagreement. I don't know, much have been might not have been.

Oh well tomorrow's another day.

On a brighter side, music's been good today. I didn't think that I'd like the new Arctic Monkey's album AM as much as I do. I'd write some lyrics here, but they'd probably look wrong.

The Fort Hope Live stream was a bit anticlimactic, but it's Fort Hope they're brilliant whatever they do.

I finished most of my work, well I sharped some pencils, but that still counts right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.