What is he doing?

In my picture,you can see -from right to left- Topkapi Palace which is the biggest and the most majestic palace of the Ottoman Empire, High Sophia Mosque, Blue Mosque and Maiden's Tower. They are the most interesting places in Istanbul.

You can also see a man who has many balloons. I wonder there is anyone what he is doing and what the balloons are for… He extends the balloons on the water, he gives you a toy rifle, you just try to shoot the balloons and you give money for this to him. I have never tried this game but the man and balloons with the great silhouttes of Istanbul looked very intriguing to me…

By the way,I didn't color the balloons,everything in my capture is in real color.

Thank you so much for your sending my yesterday's blip to the Spotlight pages. So kind of you...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.