Planning

Today, my planning was well worth the effort and although it has been frantic, I came away from school at 5.30 feeling, dare I say it, invigorated and positive about things that were achieved and discussed.

Went straight to the gym although the journey of nearly an hour from work nearly made me change my mind.

I persevered. Maintained my run time from Monday and my weights routine too.

Home to a curry that I made in advance last night. Yum.

90 minutes of watching Stargazing Live, then onto planning for tomorrow's lessons.

Religious Education in the morning. Followed by ICT then followed by Science.

Please excuse the awful cloning - have removed (badly) names of staff and students. Also, you will spot a spelling mistake if you look closely - sheer laziness through borderline exhaustion. Bad teacher!


night night
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.