eringilger12

By eringilger12

Productive Day

Today I met with Carl my tutor with a few of the girls and he helped us out so much with the report we hae to do. We were completely lost but he's helped out loads. I then went to the library and read an important paper and I have got my head around what I have to do. I decided against going to the gym because I was shattered but..... I got the job! I missed the call but she left a message saying I was successful and could I do the training Friday Saturday and Sunday? I'm so happy even though it's not my ideal job I just need money somehow because I want to have an amazing summer. Came to Kyle's this evening and 20 minutes after I arrived he fell asleep, glad to see that I'm such good company :) :) :) eventually he woke up and we went to the shop and had pizza and that but he was asleep for about an hour and a half! Prick! Big brother is really juicy at the moment I'm loving this series! Got really bad cramps at the moment, hate being a girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.