A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

Lawyers Head

Today I took Lee and Poppy to Moana Pool for a swim. It was Poppy's first swim in the pool…she loved it.

On the way home I needed to do a little job and after it was done I said to Lee we are going home now…he said 'no we go to a shop'. I really didn't want to go shopping so I said 'how about a drive to the beach instead'. 'Ok mum'

So off to the beach we went you wouldn't think it was summer around here it has been so cold lately…we went to St Kilda and the road to Lawyers Head was open…I haven't been on that road for years…as people keep jumping off it so the council close the road…very annoying.

Lee and I got out of the car very quickly and I got this shot from the top of Lawyers Head looking out over the St Clair Golf course towards Tomahawk, Dunedin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.