Geography?

Sunday was a productive day. It was our last day of holiday vacation, so we made the best of it. We headed into town early to bust out some errands. We had to pick out a cake for a special certain someone's birthday that is coming up. One of my friends offered to take my munchkin for part of the day, so that I could get things done. Her daughter is in Sugar's class, and they are friends. Sugar has only been to their house two times before...so she was super excited. I was equally excited to have uninterrupted time to scan slides...yes...I'm still doing that. So many....many slides. It is going well though.

Around 5pm I ran off to fetch Sugar, and got the chance to hear all about the wonderful things she experienced. I'm so glad she had a lovely last day of vacation instead of being stuck inside with me.

This photo is not really my favorite of the day, but it was Sugar's idea...and she really wanted me to blip it. It is the frozen frost on our windshield. I think it looks a bit like a map of the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.