Beckett

By Beckett

OUTBACK AUSTRALIA..... Back When...#16

..another in my old family pic series, due to a full on day in the garden. Most enjoyable as it was an overcast mild day perfect for enjoying the yard.

This shot shows a family setting with my older sister on the left being very studious, my Mum's mother (Gran) and that is Pop in the front. Notice he lost a finger on the left hand being a carpenter.

In the back is my Dad's mum, (Grandma), and Grandpa you may remember was outback most of his life drilling bores foe water for the stations around. And then of course another "selfie" (ha ha) of me as a tike with Mum.

This was in Adelaide South Australia, on the veranda at Gran & Pop's place in Ophir Street Goodwood a suburb of Adelaide.

Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.